Innovative functions
on flexible substrates

Rexotherm® CIV

Ultra-barrier laminate for vacuum insulation panels

 

5 to 8 times more efficient

Up to 85% space saving

Longevity of 30 to 50 years

Vacuum insulation panel (VIP) are five to eight times more effective than traditional insulation materials. They are used in refrigerators as well as in buildings. They are thinner and therefore offer space saving. This technology is becoming the must-have solution for insulation.

Complex barrier of VIPs next generation,. Rexotherm® CIV is the result of more than five years of research. Its first quality is to be maintained to the gas and water vapour, so as to maintain the vacuum in the Panel as long as possible (30 years).

Lifetime

Complex with the best protection against moisture for an excellent performance in time. Thanks to our know-how in lamination and metallization, we multiplied by two life of VIPs. Their current structure also ensures a very good resistance to folding and perforation.

Customised

Comprehensive range of complex which meets all of the technical constraints of our clients and that adapts to different markets: refrigerator, (flame retardant) building... Available with a maximum width of 1 500 mm, which allows a great flexibility.

Diagram of a VIP: Vacuum Insulation Panel:

[line]

VIPA International

REXOR is one of founders of the VIPA International association, whose mission is to act as spokesperson of the global industry of vacuum insulation panels, to promote quality and raise awareness on the earning potential of space and energy cost in a wide range of applications and industries.

Contact Internationnal:

Michel CHAUVOIS
michel.chauvois @ rexor.com

33 (0)06.77.09.05.90

French contact:

Stephane PALMITESSA
stephane.palmitessa@rexor.com

33 (0)6.67.15.79.35

Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies. Learn moreAccept

INTRANET
Fonctions innovantes sur matériaux souples

Rexotherm® CIV

 

 

  • 5 à 8 fois plus performant
  • Gain d’espace jusqu’à 85%
  • Longévité de 30 à 50 ans

Complexe ultra-barrière pour Panneau Isolant Sous-Vide

 

Les panneaux isolants sous vide (PIV) sont cinq à huit fois plus performants que les matériaux isolants traditionnels. Ils sont utilisés aussi bien dans les réfrigérateurs que dans le bâtiment. Ils sont plus fins et permettent ainsi un gain d’espace. Cette technologie est en passe de devenir la solution incontournable pour l’isolation thermique.

Complexe barrière des PIV nouvelle génération, Rexotherm ® CIV est issu du résultat de plus de cinq années de recherches. Sa première qualité est d’être ultra-barrière au gaz et à la vapeur d’eau, de manière à maintenir le vide dans le panneau le plus longtemps possible (30 ans).

Longévité

Complexe avec la meilleure protection contre l’humidité pour une excellente tenue dans le temps. Grace à nos savoir-faire en métallisation et en complexage, nous avons multiplié par deux la durée de vie des PIV. Leur structure actuelle assure aussi une très bonne résistance au pliage et à la perforation.

Personnalisé

Gamme exhaustive de complexes métallisés et complexes ignifuges qui répond à toutes les contraintes techniques de nos clients et qui s’adapte aux différents marchés : réfrigérateur, bâtiment (non feu)… Disponible avec une laize maximale de 1 500 mm, ce qui permet une grande flexibilité.

Schéma d’un PIV : Panneau Isolant sous-vide :

[line]

VIPA International

REXOR est l’un des fondateurs de l’association VIPA International, dont la mission est d’agir comme porte-parole mondial de l’industrie des panneaux d’isolation sous vide, de promouvoir la qualité et de sensibiliser sur le potentiel de gain d’espace et de coût d’énergie dans une large gamme d’applications et d’industries.

REXOR

Qu'est ce qu'un Panneau Isolant sous Vide (PIV) ?

Contact Internationnal:

Michel CHAUVOIS
michel.chauvois@rexor.com

+ 33 (0)06.77.09.05.90

Contact France :

Stephane PALMITESSA
stephane.palmitessa@rexor.com

+ 33 (0)6.67.15.79.35

Connexion